NoHo News Join our email list Jefferson Library GVSHP Mission East Village

Home : About Us : Board of Trustees

Site Map/Search

Reset Text Size Smaller Font Larger Font

Board of Trustees

Arthur Levin, President

Kyung Choi Bordes, Vice President

Trevor Stewart, Vice President

Allan Sperling, Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Ann Arisman
Tom Birchard
Dick Blodgett
Jessica Davis
Cassie Glover
David Hottenroth
Anita Isola
Jeanne M. Krier

John Lamb
Justine Leguizamo
Leslie S. Mason
Ruth McCoy
Andrew S. Paul
Robert Rogers
Katherine Schoonover
Marilyn Sobel
Judith Stonehill

Naomi Usher
Linda Yowell
F. Anthony Zunino, III

GVSHP’s offices are located at the Neighborhood Preservation Center, in the historic former rectory of St. Mark’s Church, on East 11th Street.

  Connect with GVSHP:







Home : About Us : Board of Trustees

The Greenwich Village Society for Historic Preservation : 232 East 11 Street, New York, NY 10003 : 212 475 9585 :


Credits, Copyright, Terms of Service, and Privacy Statements